Ministerial and Administrative Staff

Associate Ministers 

Rev. Hester B. Lively
Rev. Everton (Tony) Robinson, Minister of Education
Rev. Treva Kelly, Minister of Evangelism


Caroline Culpepper

Administrative Staff

Cheryl Baylark, Administrative Aide
Lee Webster, Financial Secretary
Chris Jordan, Executive Director of Grant Housing Economic Development Corporation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Let us not give up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but let us encourage one another. / Hebrew 10:25 (NIV)